About the Winona County Republicans

We are the Republican Party of Winona County.  We meet on the third Saturday of every month at 7:30 a.m.  Our vision is to use the strength of our community and families to unite Republicans in the advancement of the government according to the Republican Party Principles.

Our Executive Board

Chair: David Baer

Deputy Chair: Lewis Reiman

Treasurer: Josh Harrison

Deputy Treasurer: James Doerr

Secretary: Cassie Gilliam

Finance Committee Chair: Mike Bruner

Vice Chair: Dan Evanson

Vice Chair: Liz Wirt

Vice Chair: Pete Hutowski

Vice Chair: Ben Schwab

Vice Chair: Cindy Kahn

Board Member: John Reiman

Board Member: Susan Reed

Board Member: Matt Tentis

Who Represents Us? 

Jim Hagedorn

Jim is fighting hard for southern Minnesota to defend and protect our Constitutional values and the Second Amendment. He represents the First Congressional District.

Mike Goggin

Mike learned at an early age the value of helping others and giving back to the community. He serves District 21 in Goodhue, Wabasha, and portions of Dodge and Winona counties. 

Jeremy Miller

Jeremy is currently serving his third term as a member of the Minnesota Senate. He serves District 28 which includes Fillmore, Houston, and Winona counties.

Steve Drazkowski

Steve learned growing up a great deal of hard work, family, and faith. He was elected to the house of Representatives and represents the people of District 21B.